Ansprechpartner nach Bereichen

Bereich Abwasser

Herr Eric Abel
Betriebsleiter Abwasser
Telefon: 9134-14
eric.abel@zls-lollar.de

Bereich Kanal

Herr Jan Philipp Körber
Telefon: 9134-30
jan.philipp.koerber@zls-lollar.de

Herr Peter Keller
Telefon: 9134-21
peter.keller@zls-lollar.de

Herr Jonas Burow
Telefon: 9134-19
jonas.burow@zls-lollar.de

Frau Ulla Schmatelka-Zimmermann / Frau Anne Bastian
Niederschlagsentwässerung, Fäkalschlammabfuhr
Telefon: 9134-12
annegret.bastian@zls-lollar.de

Bereich Wasserversorgung

Herr Marco Kirchner
Wassermeister
Tel.: 9134-18
marco.kirchner@zls-lollar.de

Herr Bastian Kolanus
Technischer Innendienst
Tel.: 9134-17
bastian.kolanus@zls-lollar.de

Administration

Frau Anne Bastian
Sekretariat Gechäftsführung,
Seminarbetrieb, Homepagepflege

Telefon: 9134-12
annegret.bastian@zls-lollar.de

Frau Erika Kraus
Finanzbuchhaltung, Mahnwesen
Telefon: 9134-48
erika.kraus@zls-lollar.de

Frau Sophia Laspoulas

Finanzbuchhaltung, Mahnwesen
Telefon: 9134-47
sophia.laspoulas@zls-lollar.de

Frau Astrid Puhl
Verbrauchsabrechnung, Änderungsmitteilungen
Telefon: 9134-16
abrechnung@zls-lollar.de

Frau Carmen Reinhardt
Finanzbuchhaltung, Personalwesen
Telefon: 9134-46
carmen.reinhardt@zls-lollar.de

Frau Natalja Reinus
Finanzbuchhaltung, Mahnwesen
Telefon: 9134-45
natalja.reinus@zls-lollar.de

ZLS Betriebszentrale
Zweckverband Lollar-Staufenberg
Sandweg 25
35457 Lollar

Geschäftsführung
Herr Jochen Becker

info@zls-lollar.de